nooblease.blogg.se

Wonderfalls theme song
Wonderfalls theme song






wonderfalls theme song
  1. #Wonderfalls theme song movie
  2. #Wonderfalls theme song skin
  3. #Wonderfalls theme song full
  4. #Wonderfalls theme song series

Jaye:Your wife, I told her you couldnt come to the phone, cause you were sexually servicing me.Įric reacts as if Jaye just turned into light. Jaye: Sorry he cant come to the phone right now, he's servicing me sexually. You could bounce a quarter off that apple. "Did you Agnes of God her?" Jaye to the priest

#Wonderfalls theme song full

It's a full subscription."īinky: Excuse me, I think this is yours (hands wallet to Jaye) And when she's done paying, she's gonna owe me a check."

#Wonderfalls theme song skin

Jaye: Stitching a skin suit out of my dead corpse after you stab me and steal my organs?! Jaye: Stealing my organs after you stab me?!

#Wonderfalls theme song movie

Jaye: You may have all my friends snookered, but not me! You're like that girl in that movie who wanted to be that other girl so much she killed for it! You might wanna hold out for someone a little more stable.Įric: I don't think that'd be as interesting. I'm almost numb enough to start something on the rebound. Sharon: What do you mean it's not horribly surprising?Įric: You know, I've been thinking. Jaye: Are you a lesbian? I mean, it's not horribly surprising, but are you? I mean if it's destiny there's probably a reason for it, right?Įric: So why struggle with fate? Life can be sort of peaceful when you stop struggling. Is there?Įric: Well, for those of us not in cults, I think there's something to be said for surrendering to destiny. That's where I am right now, and I just had to stop to come here on the vague possibity there might be another Wonderfalls freak out there to talk with. It knocked me out of the chair in shock when the Bass above the bar says, "Mend what's broken". It knocked me out of my chair laughing when Jaye cold-clocked the old Canadian, or the Brass Monkey says "Inappropriate touching", and the Wax Lion answers, "That's not fun for anyone". Hey, did you know Jewel Staite the girl who played Kaylee on Firefly plays Heidi? I half-expected Heidi to return, but still.my jaw dropped when she did. I never expected Mahandra and Aaron to hook up.

wonderfalls theme song

Every time I think I've got it figured out, it blows my mind again. Everytime Jaye and Aaron get together, they get way over their heads in trouble, leaving Sharon and Dad to get them out of it.

wonderfalls theme song

Jaye's connected to Aaron, Sharon's connected to Dad. I love the way it starts to go into the family dynamic. Whataya think? Whataya Love? Whataya hate? Has anyone else read them, or seen any of the episodes after 4? Well, at least five of you are.OK, I'll be pleasantly surprised if anyone replies to this, but I'm in the process of reading the Wonderfalls Scripts 1 to 12 ( Get Em Here) and they're rocking my world. Oooh, oooh, one more thing – are you ready to be jealous? And I forgot the best part (well, besides Caroline), the show had a lesbian and everything in Jaye's sister Sharon. Heck, every time I hear the jaunty theme song I grin like a lovesick fool. Add snarky as all get out to that and be still my misanthropic heart. But, for serious, I would have driven to Niagra Falls to propose marriage to Jaye Tyler if she wasn't already making time with that doofy bartender (and, you know, was real.ahem). Hey, it's not creepy if you never actually come within 500-feet of the person. Like I still harbor an unrequited, Google-her-every-couple-of-months crush on her. What made “Wonderfalls” so wonderful was its deliciously winsome, unrepentantly quirky combination of cynicism, witticisms, mysticism and inanimate talking animals. “According to Jim” just got renewed for an eighth season.

wonderfalls theme song

Quantity doesn't necessarily equal quality, especially on TV. Don't let its criminally premature cancellation scare you. Look, if you never watched “Wonderfalls” (and that's probably all but five of you since the show only had about a dozen viewers total and subsequently got yanked after four episodes) do yourself a favor and start. I wonder if you could use it as a mixer? Nah, it'd probably be too gritty. Speaking of beverages, does anyone drink Tang anymore? Maybe astronauts? Heck, probably not even astronauts anymore.

#Wonderfalls theme song series

The other day I was putzing around The YouTubes and landed on some videos for “Wonderfalls.” Ahh, “Wonderfalls.” Every fan of “Pushing Daisies” who never watched this show should drop whatever she is doing right now and run (seriously, make with the hurry) to the store to buy the complete series box set.








Wonderfalls theme song